Scaled Agile Framework® (SAFe) Global Training Schedule


Our global schedule supports multiple timezones, please check your local time using this link.
We have options to collect payment in your local currency, so please email us at info@agilevisa.com for any such needs.
We also provide onsite, group & corporate trainings at discounted rates.

Click on below buttons to filter your choice of event.


  • Leading SAFe with SA Certification


    This class is in collaboration with Happy Agilism (SAFe® Bronze Partner)

    August 22, 23, 29, 30 Weekends
    4 live sessions, 4 hrs each day

    8:30 AM - 1:30 PM EST
    1:30 PM - 5:30 PM BST
    2:30 PM - 6:30 PM CET
    4:30 PM - 8:30 PM GST
    5:30 PM - 9:30 PM PKT
    6 PM - 10 PM IST

    USA, Canada, Latin America, UK, Europe, Middle East, India, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Nepal

    Book your seat

  • SAFe Product Owner / Product Manager with POPM Certification


    This class is in collaboration with Happy Agilism (SAFe® Bronze Partner)

    September 5, 6, 12, 13 Weekends
    4 live sessions, 4 hrs each day

    8:30 AM - 1:30 PM EST
    1:30 PM - 5:30 PM BST
    2:30 PM - 6:30 PM CET
    4:30 PM - 8:30 PM GST
    5:30 PM - 9:30 PM PKT
    6 PM - 10 PM IST

    USA, Canada, Latin America, UK, Europe, Middle East, India, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Nepal

    Book your seat

  • SAFe Advanced Scrum Master with SASM Certification


    This class is in collaboration with Happy Agilism (SAFe® Bronze Partner)

    September 5, 6, 12, 13 Weekends
    4 live sessions, 4 hrs each day

    8:30 AM - 12:30 PM BST
    9:30 AM - 1:30 PM CET
    1 PM - 5 PM IST
    3:30 PM - 7:30 PM SGT
    5:30 PM - 9:30 PM AEST

    UK, Europe, Middle East, India, Pakistan, Singapore, Malaysia, Australia, New Zealand

    Book your seat